فريق عمل موقع مصر 365 الإخباري

المحررين

المحرر

البريد الإلكتروني
طاهر العربي T.Elaraby@misr365.com
أحمد سامي A.Samy@misr365.com
محمد مجدي M.Magdy@misr365.com
أسماء عبد العليم A.Aleem@misr365.com
أحمد ابراهيم A.Ibrahim@misr365.com
أحمد سمير A.Samir@misr365.com
محمد الخولي M.Elkholy@misr365.com

المراسلين

المراسل البريد الإلكتروني
أماني محمد A.Mohamed@misr365.com
أحمد سمير A.Samir@misr365.com
حسين السيد H.Elsayed@misr365.com
محمد الخولي M.Elkholy@misr365.com

المصورين

المصور البريد الإلكتروني
هبة شتلة H.Shata@misr365.com
مروان الهواري M.Elhawary@misr365.com
حياة خالد H.Khaled@misr365.com
حسن ابراهيم H.Ibrahim@misr365.com

لإرسال المقالات

article@misr365.com

بريد إليكتروني

Admin@misr365.com